Committee 2012/13

Front row (L-R): Kok Yoon Lee, Vincent Yeoh, Happy Ng, Wang Seok Mui, Stanley Hong.
Back row (L-R): Tham Sook Cheng, Lee Joon Siong, Lam Chung Leng, Fariz Baharuddin, YJ Chong, Albert Low.
Not in picture: Fairrah Ashykin. 

The committee for 2012/13 was elected on 10 March 2012 as follows:

President: Happy Ng
Vice President: Kok Yoon Lee
Secretary: Fairrah Ashykin

Asst Secretary: Wang Seok Mui

Vincent Yeoh
Asst Treasurer:
Stanley Hong

Committee members:
1. Tham Sook Cheng

2. Lee Joon Siong
3. Fariz Baharuddin
4. YJ Chong
5. Albert Low
6. Lam Chung Len

Auditor: Ong Kum Weng

Please follow and like us: